top of page
Search
  • curlywhirlylens

Cottage Life

Hello Curly Whirly Fans,


I saw this old, thatch roof house as I was walking back to our car and had to take a picture.


My Dad had to carry me for this one as I wasn't tall enough to shoot over the decrepid wall.



I really wish the white car behind the flowers wasn't there. It was such a shocking site to see such an olden style house in the middle of a modern neighbourhood.


It was uncomfortable to take this picture as the wall was slightly digging into my tummy but the picture turned out well so it was worth it.


Have you ever seen an unusual house in a neighbourhood. Let me know or even better share your pictures.


Happy Clicking!


Your favourite curly whirly photohrapher.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page