top of page
Search
  • curlywhirlylens

Living With the Dead

I took this picture while we were at the park and we saw a church so we went in. But before we went inside I took a quick snap and this is the result.


I really liked the pathway and I took this picture from the bottom so my Dad's phone was touching the ground.


This photo shows half of the grave and half of the church which created an interesting mix of living and dead.


Have you ever taken a picture that combines two opposites together?


Happy Clicking!


Love your favourite curly whirly photographer.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Flickr Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Subscribe to get exclusive updates

Thanks for subscribing!

© 2023 Curly Whirly Lens. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page